- 1. Meeting called to order at 6:00 p.m.
- 2. Open Meeting Statement read.
- 3. Pledge of Allegiance was done.
- 4. Roll call Kathy Nickel, Zoey Nelson, Cindy Hardy, Ken Barrows, Faye Neumann all present. Public attendance per sign in book (118 signed in).
- 5. Approve or amend agenda for Caucus: Motion by Chair Nickel to amend agenda to add item between numbers 10 and 11 for electors to decide on method to be used if more than two nominations are received per office; Supervisor 1 Nelson seconded; motion passed unanimously by voice vote.
- 6. Overview of Caucus Procedure: Brief overview of purpose and procedure of Caucus given by Chair Nickel and Notice of Non-Candidacy for Zoey Nelson, Supervisor 1 and Faye Neumann, Clerk was read aloud; notice was given to Chair approx. 5 minutes before convening of Caucus.
- 7. Public Comments/Input: none received.
- 8. Appointment of Caucus Chair: Nomination and second made by electors for Art Richardson to chair the caucus and was appointed by majority vote with show of hands.
- 9. Appointment of two tellers: Nomination and second made by electors and Laurie Knutzen and Felicia Winters were appointed as tellers.
- 10. Electors voted that nominations would be made by acclamations from the floor.
- 11. Electors voted that paper ballots would be used to narrow nominations to two names if more than two were received for each office.
- 12. Nominations/seconds were presented for Chairperson: Nomination for Kathy Nickel for Chairperson. Nominations were closed.
- 13. Nominations/seconds were presented for Supervisor 1: Nomination for Tim Stearns for Supervisor 1 Nomination for Dylan Testin for Supervisor 1 Nominations were closed.
- 14. Nominations/seconds were presented for Supervisor 2: Nomination for Cindy Hardy for Supervisor 2 Nominations were closed.

15. Nominations/seconds were presented for Clerk:

Nomination for Colleen McCoy for Clerk

Nomination for Dawn Hardy-Reith for Clerk

Nomination for Jaleen Hacklander for Clerk

Nominations were closed.

Paper ballot vote done to narrow to two names: Colleen McCoy and Dawn Hardy-Reith received top two number of votes.

- 16. Nominations/seconds were presented for Treasurer: Nomination for Ken Barrows for Treasurer Nominations were closed.
- Adjournment: Motion for adjournment by Chair Nickel; seconded by Supervisor 1 Nelson; motion passed unanimously by voice vote. Adjourned at 6:29 p.m.

Submitted by K. Nickel, Chair; F. Neumann, Clerk